Events Diary

Saturday 22 April 2017 – Joint NAC concert at Gloucester Cathedral

Cirencester MVC will take part in this joint event in Gloucester Cathedral with the National Association of Choirs

Saturday 30 April 2017 – BlueBelles Afternoon Tea Concert at Pewsey Heritage Centre

The BlueBelles will sing at this fundraising event for the Heritage Centre in Pewsey.

Monday 29 May 2017 – South Cerney Duck Race

BlueNotes will be on stage at this annual village event in South Cerney

Saturday 17 June 2017 – Concert in Cirencester Parish Church

Cirencester MVC & Blue Notes will be joined by Penistone Ladies Choir for a Gala concert

Sunday 18 June 2017 – Afternoon concert in Marlborough Town Hall

The BlueBelles and Great Western Harmony will perform alongside Penistone Ladies Choir for an afternoon of jazz

Saturday 24 June 2017 – Private Event

Great Western Harmony will be singing at a Private event in Wiltshire

Saturday 24 June 2017 – St Francis, Pewsey 75th Anniversary

The BlueBelles will be singing at this celebration taking place at St Francis School in Pewsey.

Saturday 24 June 2017 – Concert in All Hallows Church

The BlueNotes will be singing alongside a Welsh Male Voice choir in South Cerney

Saturday 8 July 2017 – Swindon Choir Festival

All of Jules’ choirs will be taking part in this local festival in Swindon.

Saturday 29 – Sunday 30 July 2017 – Organist at Coventry Cathedral

Jules will be organist accompanying Quorum in services at Coventry Cathedral

Saturday 26 August 2017 – Wedding in Gloucestershire

The BlueBelles will be singing at a wedding near Cirencester

Saturday 30 September 2017 – Cirencester MVC Annual concert

More details of this fundraising concert coming soon.

Saturday 14 October 2017 – Visit to Barnstaple

The BlueBelles will be singing alongside Barnstaple Male Voice Choir on a trip to Devon

Saturday 21 October 2017 – Joint Concert with Blue Moon Harmony

The BlueBelles and Blue Notes will sing alongside Blue Moon Harmony in Marlborough

Saturday 28 – Sunday 29 October 2017 – Organist at Bristol Cathedral

Jules will be organist accompanying Quorum in services at Bristol Cathedral

Saturday 16 December 2017 – Marlborough Christmas Concert

The BlueBelles will sing at this fundraising event in Marlborough College Chapel

Saturday 24 March 2018 – Visit to Cheltenham

The BlueBelles and Blue Notes will sing alongside Blue Moon Harmony in Cheltenham

 View Past Events in which Jules has been involved